Team Members

Meet the Modcon Living Team

Julie Smith
Executive Director

Jodi Sime
Senior Housing Program Manager

Alec Sutliff
Field Manager

Caroline Beachy
Program Manager

Anthony Walker
Tool Library Clerk

Jeff Arnold
Home Repair Specialist

Josh Quaintance
Mod Squad Team


Board of Trustees


Brian Porteus
Messer Construction

Past Chair

Brian Offenbacher
Centric Consulting

Vice Chair

Marc Stock
Union Savings Bank


Steven Orenchuk
American Electric Power


Brett Greenwell
PNC Bank



Andrew Olinger
Keller Williams Realty

Brad Shreve
AkzoNobel Coatings Inc.

Ian Hanes
The Mission Continues

Jimi Green
Plumbers and Pipefitters
Local Union #189

Robyn Pollina
Palmer Donavin

Trent Parker
Electrical Trades Center